Site

Search results

  1. Nadira Yasmin

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/nadira-yasmin

    Nadira Yasmin Graduate Intern Department of Food Science and Technology, The Ohio State University ... Davenport University BS, Biology, The Ohio State University Students ...

  2. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronbeczkiewicz/  Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu May 2021   SHARE ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanora-davila-mph-91788385/ Kara Galvan Graduate Intern galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern ... kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Melanie Lopez Graduate Intern lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Devon Mendez Graduate ...

  3. Chloe McGovern

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/chloe-mcgovern

    State University Students ...

  4. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  5. CFI Team Members Participating In IAPF Annual Meeting

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-team-members-participating-iapf-annual-meeting

    (International Association for Food Protection) Annual Meeting next week – July 18 th-21 st. To learn more about ... International Collaboration (Roundtable) Barb Kowalcyk- Food Irradiation: Where We've Been, Where We are ...

  6. Laura Onianwa

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-onianwa

    Laura Onianwa Undergraduate Intern onianwa.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  7. Interns

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/interns

    ...

  8. Students

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/students-0

    ...

  9. Student meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9545

    219 Wednesday, August 4, 2021- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages