Site

Search results

  1. CD Wire- September 13, 2021

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2021-09-13

    (CFAES News) New Ohio initiatives to address farm stress (CFAES News) South Centers Connections (Summer ... first Extension CD professionals in Ohio. Hired in 1962 as an Area Extension Agent, Ray began his career ... more intentional about inclusive hiring practices and within our culture overall. We will reconnect ...

  2. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/getting-core-more-nutritious-apple

    process. https://news.osu.edu/getting-to-the-core-of-a-more-nutritious-apple/_blank Marquee Slide Gray ...

  3. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. CD Wire- August 16, 2021

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2021-08-16

    and updated Holidays calendar. Articles/Publications of Interest: News You Can Use (Summer 2021- ... Ray Schindler was one of the first Extension CD professionals in Ohio. Hired in 1962 as an Area ... following four tracks: Family engagement and mental health Family engagement and student transitions Family ...

  7. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages