Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State packs, delivers 188,300 meals to fight food insecurity in northeast Ohio

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-packs-delivers-188300-meals-fight-food-insecurity-in-northeast-ohio

    and Philanthropy Student Success CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... Ohio State students, staff, faculty, alumni, volunteers, and families packed and delivered free meals ... to those struggling with food insecurity. In an effort led by Ohio State’s Office of Student Life ...

  2. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  3. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Justin Lawler

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/justin-lawler

    Justin Lawler MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Carolynn Kemboi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carolynn-kemboi

    Carolynn Kemboi MAE Student kemboi.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages