Site

Search results

  1. Utility Scale Wind and Solar Development under the New Ohio Senate Bill 52

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/utility-scale-wind-and-solar-development-under-new-ohio-senate-bill-52

    complete CFAES news article here: Law adds hurdles to new solar and wind farms. For videos and other ...

  2. CFAES R&GE Internal Funding Opportunities

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/grants/cfaes-rge-internal-funding-opportunities

    Graduate Education Internal Grants Program (IGP) for graduate and undergraduate students ... CFAES Research & Graduate Education Internal Grants Graduate Program The CFAES Office for ... Research & Graduate Education is pleased to announce the FY 2022 R&GE Internal Grants Program (IGP) ...

  3. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Fyffe Rd. MA, Student Development Counseling and Administration, Indiana Wesleyan University BA, ...

  4. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal ...

  5. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages