Site

Search results

  1. Wayne County 4-H Program Assistant

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/wayne-county-4-h-program-assistant

    Wayne County 4-H is hiring! We are currently seeking a 4-H program assistant to develop various ...

  2. Ohio Legislation on the Move

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/ohio-legislation-move

    bill, which conforms our state tax code with recent changes to the Internal Revenue Code made in the ...

  3. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  4. Equestrian Injury Statistics

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/19

    presented at the International Research Council on the Biomechanics of Injury Conference. ... (2004). Active living and injury risk. International Journal of Sports Medicine, 25(3), 209-216. ... horseback riding vs hockey. Equestrian Medical Safety Association News, XV. Hasler, R. M., Gyssler, L., ...

  5. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  6. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  7. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  8. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

  9. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Alec Grimm- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  10. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

Pages