Site

Search results

  1. Note from David Civittolo

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/july-15-2024/note-david-civittolo

    The summer seems to be slipping away. State fair will be here before we know it, and then it will ... request for proposal details. Please be sure to read the overview of information included in this News and ...

  2. Osuwireless to be Retired

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/july-15-2024/osuwireless-be-retired

    Osuwireless will be retired in a phased approach by building throughout the summer on Ohio State ...

  3. Olivia Spaight

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-spaight

    Olivia Spaight Masters Student spaight.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Heather Reister

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-reister

    Heather Reister Ph.D. Student reister.6@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Jenan Rabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jenan-rabi

    Jenan Rabi Ph.D. Student rabi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Jamie Gothard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jamie-gothard

    Jamie Gothard Masters Student gothard.9@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Emmalee Wince

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emmalee-wince

    Emmalee Wince Masters Student wince.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Megan Watson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-watson

    Megan Watson Masters Student watson.1147@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Lori Wakefield Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lori-wakefield-miller

    Lori Wakefield Miller Masters Student wakefieldmiller.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Ryan Vonderhaar Masters Student vonderhaar.15@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages