Site

Search results

  1. BUGmobile at the FSR!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1056

    Explore Entomology at the Farm Science Review news story about ENtomology at the FSR Explore more ...

  2. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  3. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

  4. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu ... Thesis,  Adler Lab,   University of Massachusetts Amherst (September-May 2022)   PhD Student ... Experience:  - Undergraduate research Assistant,  Adler Lab, University of Massachusetts Amherst (September ...

  5. Ohio State student selected for Agriculture Future of America Crop Science Institute

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-student-selected-agriculture-future-america-crop-science-institute

    Lauren Mellott, an agriscience education student at Ohio State, was selected to attend the ... Mellott in a LinkedIn post.  The Crop Science Institute helps students discover the latest innovations in ... agriscience education student, Mellott will take what she has learned about the crop industry and the ...

  6. Angel Haller

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/angel-haller

    Angel Haller Graduate Student, Michel Lab Haller.161@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science Building 1680 ...

  7. Haley Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-evans

    Haley Evans Graduate Student evans.2135@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

  8. Hayli Skinner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayli-skinner-0

    Hayli Skinner Graduate Student Skinner.371@osu.edu 367 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH ...

  9. Darian Brooks

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/darian-brooks

    Darian Brooks Graduate Student Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. The Importance of Internships

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/importance-internships

    Student Status: ( ) MA ( ) PhD         ( ) Other________________ Department and College: Please let us ... Jackman’s lab. In August 2020, Tracy joined BASF as a PhD LDP. She’s gained experience in the following ... intern supporting the elemental analysis team within BASF’s central analytics group in Wyandotte, MI. ...

Pages