Site

Search results

  1. Thomas Paul

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-paul

    Thomas Paul Graduate Student, Ward Lab paul.1187@buckeyemail.osu.edu http://www.leafelab.com 272 ... introductions of non-native ambrosia beetles, which can arrive via international trade routes in infested wood ... Tom’s first research experience in entomology was during his time as an undergraduate student, working ...

  2. Erika Wright

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erika-wright

    Erika Wright Graduate Student, Gardiner Lab, Environmental Sciences Graduate Program ... Charlotte, NC as a research intern, working closely with the lab entomologists. During her master’s, she ... ecology and pest management in the two summers she spent at the Bartlett Tree Research Laboratory in ...

  3. 2022 Urban October Archive

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1381

    faculty, staff, students/interns, volunteers, and community partners. As part of the university’s ... Kindness Food Insecurity Project On October 18, 2022 Ohio State’s Office of Student Life led an effort of ... more than 600 volunteers to package 175,000 meals through Kids Around the World. Ohio State students ...

  4. Mia Szlapa

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/mia-szlapa

    Mia Szlapa szlapa.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Dr. Saif’s lab Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  5. Lauren Brunswick

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/lauren-brunswick

    Lauren Brunswick brunswick.74@osu.edu Dr. Saif's lab Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  6. Lily Johnson

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/lily-johnson

    Lily Johnson Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab johnson.7654@buckeyemail.osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey ...

  7. Breh Ruger

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/breh-ruger

    Breh Ruger Graduate Student, Leach Lab Ruger.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu 270 Wooster Science Building ...

  8. Chloe Chiu

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-chiu

    Chloe Chiu Graduate Student, Meuti Lab chiu.342@buckeyemail.osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe ...

  9. Grace Amponsah

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/grace-amponsah

    Grace Amponsah Graduate Student, Ward Lab amponsah.32@buckeyemail.osu.edu http://www.leafelab.com ...

  10. Food Kindness

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/urban-october-1/food-kindness

    hours through Pack Shack,  a crazy-fun, high-energy, high impact feed-the-funnel party! Join students, staff, ... tractor trailer to Allen, Hardin, and Marion counties. This is a collaboration with Ohio State Student ... Communications, and Coca-Cola.   2022 Urban October overview: 2022 Urban October Story (CFAES News) OSU Kindness ...

Pages