Site

Search results

  1. Mark Michael

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/mark-michael

    Mark Michael Saif Lab michael.460@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  2. Kush Yadav Receives Spring 2022 Infectious Diseases Institute Trainee Enrichment Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/kush-yadav-receives-spring-2022-infectious-diseases-institute-trainee-enrichment-award

    Congratulations to Kush Yadav, doctoral candidate in Dr. Kenney's lab, on receiving ...

  3. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  4. IDI TEDxOSU: Kush Yadav- “Hepatitis E: A Neglected Virus”

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/idi-tedxosu-kush-yadav-%E2%80%9Chepatitis-e-neglected-virus%E2%80%9D

    Kush Yadav, a doctoral candidate in Dr. Kenney's lab, spoke at the June 24th  IDI TEDxOSU ...

  5. Diana Cruz‑Pulido and Dr. Scott Kenney publish paper in Scientific Reports entitled: "Differing coronavirus genres alter shared host signaling pathways upon viral infection"

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/diana-cruz%E2%80%91pulido-and-dr-scott-kenney-publish-paper-scientific-reports-entitled-differing

    Diana Cruz-Pulido, Ph.D student, and Dr. Scott Kenney recently published a paper in Scientific ...

  6. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  7. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  8. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages