Site

Search results

  1. Mark Michael

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/mark-michael

    Mark Michael Saif Lab michael.460@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  2. Food and Picnic Safety

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/food-and-picnic-safety

    to bask in the summer heat and sunshine, but these are major factors to consider when you serve food ... Ilic, Extension state food safety specialist, about what you need to know when hosting a summer picnic ...

  3. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  4. IDI TEDxOSU: Kush Yadav- “Hepatitis E: A Neglected Virus”

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/idi-tedxosu-kush-yadav-%E2%80%9Chepatitis-e-neglected-virus%E2%80%9D

    Kush Yadav, a doctoral candidate in Dr. Kenney's lab, spoke at the June 24th  IDI TEDxOSU ...

  5. The Benefits of a Healthy Diet for Children with ADHD

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/benefits-healthy-diet-children-adhd

    sizes, over a 90-day period. < Read the complete article on Ohio State News... > adhd children ...

  6. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  7. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  8. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages