Site

Search results

  1. Grants and Contract Specialist

    https://ati.osu.edu/aug-10-2022/grants-and-contract-specialist

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu CFAES is hiring a Grants and Contract Specialist in ... position can be found here.  Applicants will apply at  https://hr.osu.edu/careers/    Internal candidates ...

  2. Farm Science Review Ask the Expert

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/farm-science-review-ask-the-expert

    Work Sarah Noggle 2:00 p.m. Wet Springs and Dry Summers Make the Perfect Season, Right?! Aaron Wilson ... a.m. Grain Marketing Outlook: Show Me the Money! Seungki Lee 11:20 a.m. Wet Springs and Dry Summers ... Strategies to Better Recordkeeping Bruce Clevenger 1:20 p.m. Wet Springs and Dry Summers Make the Perfect ...

  3. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages