Site

Search results

  1. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  2. SENR Director's Note, May 24

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-directors-note-may-24

    to be able to host students at Stone Lab and our team has a full slate of course offerings ... or Stone Lab scholarship funds, which support many students taking classes and living on Gibraltar ... May 25, 2022 Dear Alumni and Friends, Add paragraph:  Copy:  We are transitioning to summer mode ...

  3. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  4. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  5. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    Shaimaa joins us from Cairo University, Egypt where she is an assistant lecturer and PhD student ... at Faculty of Agriculture,Cairo University. Currently she is a visiting student in The Department of ... Animal Sciences with Dr. Ali Nazmi's lab through a joint-supervision between Cairo University and ...

  6. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  7. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  8. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Kyra Davidson

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kyra-davidson

    Kyra Davidson Animal Science Intern davidson.763@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Kara Flaherty

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kara-flaherty

    Kara Flaherty Animal Science Intern flaherty.177@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages