Site

Search results

  1. CFAES R&GE Internal Funding Opportunities

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/grants/cfaes-rge-internal-funding-opportunities

    Graduate Education Internal Grants Program (IGP) for graduate and undergraduate students ... CFAES Research & Graduate Education Internal Grants Graduate Program The CFAES Office for ... Research & Graduate Education is pleased to announce the FY 2022 R&GE Internal Grants Program (IGP) ...

  2. Thomas Hayes

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-hayes

    Thomas Hayes MAE Student hayes.1264@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  3. Ange Shyaka

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ange-shyaka

    Ange Shyaka MAE Student shyaka.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Jane Haines

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jane-haines

    Jane Haines MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Ashly Dyck

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck MAE Student dyck.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  6. Ellie Murphy

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-murphy

    Ellie Murphy MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Miroslava Marshall

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miroslava-marshall

    Miroslava Marshall MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Haotian Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/haotian-wu

    Haotian Wu PhD Student wu.5336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Zhining Sun

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zhining-sun

    Zhining Sun PhD Student sun.3098@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Zachary Ray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-ray

    Zachary Ray PhD Student ray.771@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages