Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Clovers CODE: Creating Opportunities Designed for Everyone

    https://ohio4h.org/june-2022/4-h-clovers-code-creating-opportunities-designed-everyone

    These students and youth throughout Ohio will continue learning this summer thanks to funding from the ... For 4-H members, summer is all about camping, project work and county fairs, but for many 4-H’ers, ... this summer will also include the opportunity to explore coding, computers and creativity. Clovers CODE ...

  2. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    eight students will be joining us as student assistants and summer interns. Gourapura lab Jamie Ogle- ... Student Assistant Kenney lab Jake Hofstetter- ORIP Kara Flaherty- Animal Science Summer Intern ... CFAH is excited to welcome eight undergraduate students to the department for the summer. These ...

  3. Ellen Yoon

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/ellen-yoon

    Ellen Yoon Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building yoon.626@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  4. Audrey Murray

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/audrey-murray

    Audrey Murray Lab 139 Food Animal Health Building murray.1292@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  5. Job Opportunities

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/personnel/job-opportunities

    includes 24 Area Leaders serving Ohio's 88 counties. We're currently in the process of hiring ... Urban Area Leader Positions contact Jeff McCutcheon, OSU Extension Director of Operations.   RAISE Hires ... College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will be hiring a cohort of three ...

  6. 4-H Scholarships Awarded

    https://ohio4h.org/news/4-h-scholarships-awarded

    Congratulations to these students who received the 2022 awards! #Thisis4H ...

  7. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  8. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  9. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Kyra Davidson

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kyra-davidson

    Kyra Davidson Animal Science Intern davidson.763@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages